The Wonder Years Complete Series on DVD

Buy Now or Learn More
The Wonder Years Complete Series on DVD

New from Time Life: The Wonder Years – The Complete Series, now on DVD for the first time ever. This award-winning series is shipping now, along with the cast reunion and over 15 hours of exclusive bonus features and outtakes.

Fill your world with Wonder.

From its 1988 premier, The Wonder Years was loved by audiences and critics alike. Fans followed young Kevin Arnold as he entered junior high, shared his first kiss with Winnie Cooper and became friends with Paul Pfeiffer. We shared the ups and downs of the Arnold family and experienced the dark reality of the Vietnam War through Kevin’s eyes. With Kevin, we started school at McKinley High, suffered through Driver’s Ed, dating and the changes growing up brings.

Wonder-ful music.

Along with Kevin we grooved to the wonderful music of those years. This set includes over 300 classic hit songs as they were featured in the original broadcast, including Joe Cocker’s great version of the Beatles’ “With A Little Help From My Friends” and “When a Man Loves a Woman” by Percy Sledge, plus classics by Bob Dylan, Diana Ross, The Beach Boys, The Temptations and many others.

A Wonder of an offer:

  • All 115 episodes on 26 DVDs
  • Over 15 hours of bonus features
  • Two notebooks filled with detailed episode information and production photos
  • Replica yearbook with behind-the-scenes photos and signatures by the cast and crew
  • Custom Wonder Years magnets
  • All housed in a collectible metal locker like those at Kennedy Junior High – Go Wildcats!
  • Installment pricing available

Exclusive bonus features include:

  • The first cast reunion in 16 years
  • Interviews with all seven main cast members, the creators, narrator and guest stars
  • Ten newly produced featurettes
  • Never-before-seen outtakes of Kevin and Winnie’s first kiss


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.