Carol Burnett Show – Now on iTunes

Buy Now or Learn More
Carol Burnett Show – Now on iTunes

The Best of The Carol Burnett Show Vol. 1-4 is now available for purchase from the iTunes Store. As far as we know, this is a first for Time Life — offering its licensed content as a digital download, and we think it’s about time. All episodes in this collection were handpicked by Carol, and are complete and unedited.

Each of the 4 volumes has 15 episodes, for a total of 60 episodes. Watch The Carol Burnett Show on all your devices — phone, tablet, computer or TV. Each 15-episode volume can be purchased for $14.99, and individual episodes for $1.99 each. For comparison, The Carol Burnett Show Ultimate DVD Collection requires 22 DVDs and costs $199.95.

Preview and purchase The Best of The Carol Burnett Show Vol. 1  in the iTunes store (Link will open in the iTunes app). We’re so happy Time Life is finally entering the digital realm, where enjoying your favorite classic TV shows doesn’t mean shelves and shelves of DVDs. We’ll be hoping for more digital releases from Time Life in the near future.

Carol Burnett Show Vol. 1-4
$14.99 per volume (15 episodes) (or buy individual episodes for $1.99 each)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.